NaPoWriMo 2015

The only time I ever seem to shake life into this blog is when I’m publishing poetry for NaPoWriMo. I know I should write more, and honestly, I plan to start this thing called Ask Kim (because questions are the best little toys in the world), linked to my ask.fm (ask.fm/thegirlin301). Ask anything, but I won’t answer everything, and not necessarily in chronological order.

With regards to NaPoWriMo, I know I’m starting this late, haha. I was away in Europe during the first week and preparing for it prior to that, so I never really got to sit down and right. Now that I’m back, however, I’ll be posting daily (at least that’s the plan). I really hope I can complete it this year. At least I’ll definitely be inspired for the first few days because I’ll be working on a project of sorts haha. Once it’s been given, I’ll update you guys on it 😀

Leave a Reply

